Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

Your opinion is important to us!

Please let us know about your visit.

  • "Dr. Manssourian is an honest professional. He is caring and intelligent. His office is clean and well organized. i drive from the San Fernando Valley to see him. I highly recommed him to every one."
    --By MMP, Yahoo user, 7/30/2009
  • "This is a very professional and clean dental office. The dentist is honest and only does work that's needed. I would recommed him to my family and friends."
    --By Kenneth, Yahoo user, 6/29/2008
  • "Armen has been a close friend for many years. He is on of the most caring, honest, diligent and responsible people I have had pleasure to meet. Professionally I must say that he has amazed me. My cousin has had a lot of problems with his teeth that were not only resolved but even worsened by many other dentists including a well respected UCLA professor. It only took Armen three visits and my cousin has been symptom free and extremely happy. I recommend Armen's services without hesitation.”"
    --By Claude Movsessian D.C. (Chiropractor), June 3, 2010
  • "I went in for my regular teeth cleaning and he had been watching a filling for me. He decided to go ahead and take care of the filling for me.Once I started going to him I would never ever go to another dentist. He's very gentle and I used to be afraid of the dentist. He's really caring and makes sure you're not in any discomfort. If you have to go to a dentist I would recommend him. Most of the ladies I worked with went to him too and they would take their kids as well. You never have to wait in his office. If you have to wait 5 minutes you've waited too long. The dental hygienists are great too! Mine is very thorough and I like her a lot"
    --Diane Soto (Angie's list user), November 2, 2011
  • "The guy who works in Dr. Manssourian's front office is extremely accommodating . I mistakenly thought Dr. Manssourian was an oral surgeon, however, this gentleman was kind and cool enough to give me some specialty referrals. If I were to move to Glendale, I would consider making this office my general dentist office based on one phone conversation."
    --Kristin W.
  • "I highly recommend Dr. Manssourian and his staff. He is very professional, knowledgable, and aware of proper hygiene. He always explains procedures in full and makes certain I experience as little discomfort as possible. He is a great doctor."
    --Sara D., 11/27/2015
  • "Dr. Manssourian took over the office for my previous dentist, Dr. Kalisar. I was at first hesitant to start with somebody I'd never met before, but my first visit put any worries I had to rest. In fact, I like Dr. Manssourian and his staff even BETTER than my previous dentist. They're kind, efficient, and on the ball. Dr. Manssourian even cut me a deal so I could get some needed procedures not covered by insurance--something Dr. Kalisar never did. I'm actually much happier with my new dentist than my former one, and I would highly recommend Dr. Manssourian to anyone in the area."
    --Christie I., 2/19/2016

Joseph at the front desk is a sweetheart and Dr Manssourian is a great dentist. I'm SUPER happy I found this place.
--By Cassandra C., 1/6/2018

Amazing Dentist, amazing staff.
Hadn't seen a dentist in years because I did not have insurance. When I finally got insurance I was assigned to a dentist who was unable to work around my work schedule so I had to switch and I picked Dr.Manssourian because he was so close to my work/home and he had great reviews.
I needed a crown, some fillings and a cleaning of course.
Joseph in the front was so nice and informative and always made sure to follow up with me after every visit. The doctor was so gentle yet extremely fast and made my fear of the dentist slightly less.
I remember going to California dental group on Colorado and hating my entire experience from booking my appt to waiting for over 2 hours in the dental chair hoping to be seen by the dentist then being handed a $5 Starbucks gift card and being asked to come back another time (on numerous occasions) to having them try to scam thousands of dollars out of me for procedures that were 100% covered by insurance when all I had was a copay of $10.
I have already recommended at least 5 of my friends and family to Dr.Manssourian's dental office...I couldn't be happier with their service.
--By Ally A., 8/3/2017


Started coming to Dr. Manssourian after my coworker recommended him to me. So glad I took his recommendation. Everyone here is great! Always look forward to all my visits! :)
--By Itzel S., 10/23/2017


GREAT staff, CLEAN office and ON TIME. Plus there is plenty of free parking right out front. Joe at the front desk is so nice and helpful! I am definitely coming back here for all my dentist needs
--By Laura H., 10/16/2017


1 check-in
After initially being nervous seeing as it's been years since my last dental visit, I was instantly put at ease once I was in the chair. Impeccable bed/chair side manner and top notch service was more than enough to make me feel like I had found the place to take care of my mouth.
I also like the availability this office has as well as the little wait time. 2 thumbs up!
--By Karina P., 6/3/2016

At first I was skeptical when My PPO insurance terminated and my new HMO insurance assigned me to this office, because I had never been here before.
I was going to my old dentist for 5 years, but he didn't accept my HMO insurance.
I came Dr. Manssourian, and to my surprise, it was a smooth visit. I didn't wait more than 10 minutes before I was called in. The manager Stephanie, explained my dental treatment thoroughly. She explained to me what benefits were covered under my new plan and benefits were not covered, but how those benefits are beneficial.
All the staff was friendly & made me feel, as if I Had known them for a long time. I definitely recommend this dental office to all of my friends & family.
--By Jesus L., 9/15/2016



My husband and I were searching desperately for a reputable dentist that accepted hubby's Medicare Delta and my new company's restrictive HealthNet AND was taking new patients . Voila! Like magic Dr. Manssourian checked all the boxes. When we called we were greeted by Joseph who runs the office, and is warm and knowledgeable and you will look forward to seeing him again like a friend. Dr. Manssourian is thorough, gentle, and talks you carefully through every procedure. And he didn't up-sell me a million unnecessary options. I did get the optional $65 anti-bacterial after the (ultrasonic, love it!) cleaning since I was several months late on this cleaning, otherwise my insurance paid. And my insurance is crappy, so that's amazing. My husband needed a ton of work as usual but the Dr. and Joseph gave a full list of options which he could bring home and discuss before having the work done. So we can report that Dr. Manssourian is a wizard at root canals and crowns! Here are the few caveats: This is not the swankiest dental office I've ever been in, but don't be put off. Everything inside is great. Also, the newest dental assistant was still learning how to do x-rays. If you have any trouble just ask her to get the senior assistant to help. Still, it is a 5-star experience and you won't regret going!
--By Linda W., 11/7/2017



Today I went for a dental check up and cleaning for the first time in 2 years. I had a wonderful experience! Joseph who works at the front desk was super nice, polite, and welcoming. Dr. Manssourian was fantastic! He was clearly knowledgeable and had a good bedside manner. He did a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning my teeth. I HIGHLY recommend giving this place a try, and trust me, I have high standards. I know I will for sure be returning for my routine exams and cleaning.
--By Max I., 10/9/2017



The staff is so friendly and helpful! I had a bit of an emergency and they were so accommodating!
--By Deborah H., 6/22/2017


I just done my implants with Dr Armen Manssourian and extremely happy with his job and very pleasant staff I would highly recommend Dr Armen Manssourian for any dental procedure thanks for the nice work.
--By Zorik E., 5/9/2017


The best dentist office I have ever been, the stuff are super amazing, and Dr Arman Manssourian super awesome, so gentle and amazing and if your afraid of the dentist trust me the stuff will make you feel like you are at home, and you won't have the butterflies in your stomach.



My experience at this office with the staff and Dr. Manssourian was pleasant and productive.
--By Shahid C., 12/23/2016


Dr. Manssourian & his staff are just an amazing team!! I met Stephanie first and I decided to give them a try and ever since Steph has always been on top of things, making sure I had all my work done and always following up with me, I had never had this type of service from a dental office before, make sure you give her a call and she will answer all your questions, she's the best!!
Dr Armen & the Assistants are truly incredible, they get the job done just right and fast, they make sure you feel comfortable and tell you exactly what's going on, I usually go during my work and I see their sense of urgency but also make sure I'm being taken care off at the same time.
100% recommended all around it, coming from a satisfied customer.
--By Byron P., 1/31/2016


I highly recommend Dr. Bella and all staff! My experience with her was amazing. She's so sweet and made sure I always felt 100% comfortable! By far the best dentist I've had! Even the office manager, Stephanie is very professional and made the process super easy!
--By Daniela G., 6/28/2016


Doctor Manssourian is an amazing doctor, he has a soft touch and I didn't feel any pain from the dental treatment he did. The office manager Stephanie was very sweet and explained the whole process and payment plans to me, and reassured me, that I am in good hands. I highly recommended this place!
--Claudia G., 10/23/2015


I had a horrible experience with my last dentist. He charged a lot, the staff was rude and my crown was hurting, especially when i drank cold water. Not with Dr. Manssourian. He's prices were fair. He works great and his staff is super friendly. He's office manager Stephanie is very professional and helped me very fast. I was extremely happy with them ....Highly recommended! A++
--By Tim M., 8/27/2015




Came here actually to write about my experience at this orthodontic and to my complete surprise, it has a 5 star rating. If it were possible I wouldn't even give this place one star. This orthodontics is probably one of the worst I have ever been to. I came here for a check up, & I was told I had "a large and a small cavity." Although I did know I had one cavity because it was bothersome, I wasn't aware of the other "small" cavity. Mind you, this place already felt very weird, the staff took a very long time to call me in even though I made an appointment. I'll cut to the chase. I had two cavities filled. A "small" and a "large" one. I have had cavities in the past, so I know how these procedures work. This dental hygienist clearly did not know what he was doing. He created a gap between my two back teeth which never existed prior to my visit. Now every time i eat, food gets stuck between it every time. And to make matters worse, my cavity is still bothersome, leading me to believe he either did not fill my cavity at all, or he didn't know what he was doing and assumed the job was done. He took an extremely long time (again, i know how long these things take) & "filled" my "small" cavity, which even as I was sitting in that chair I thought, "did he even put anything on there?" Doubt it, but he sure did charge it all up! I will never be back to this orthodontist ever again. I'm in such disbelief that 1) this place has a 5 star rating & 2) that it is even an active business.
--By Samantha B., 1/9/2017


I highly recommend Dr. Manssourian and his team for all your dental work. I truly believe he is the best in the city of Glendale. All my dental visits were a breeze! I referred all my co workers who needed a dentist and they all agreed on how amazing he is. Overall I put all my trust in his hands when it comes to my pearly whites! Also, I can't leave off how awesome Stephanie is as well. She is very sweet, kind, and professional.
--By Christian A., 1/25/2016


We all get nervous n scared to visit the dentist thats how I was when I went lol. But after my first visit I knew that this was going to be just okay thanks to Dr. Manssourian. I had several visits n I loved it never knew id love to go to the dentist haha :).... Dr. Manssourian had a light hand and tries to fix all your teeth fast and with no pain! I had my first root canal and I was so scared but Dr. Manssourian treated my tooth so well I didn't even feel anything! He makes sure you aren't feeling any pain after the treatment on your next visit he asks how you are doing! I love everyone at the office they are all so caring, friendly and sweet specially Stephanie so sweet always would check up on me to see how I was after my treatments even the other nurses would follow up on me as well Brenda Laura. I love this dentist office and would recommend everyone to go here if you're scared nervous must visit this dentist and a plus for most people who are in a hurry never have to wait too long to go in haha. I finished with all my teeth and I still wanted to go I miss everyone at the office and cant wait to go to my next appt in December for a follow up! EVERYONE GO HERE you will not regret it! I listened to my brother and I'm glad I did! Thank you Dr. Manssourian and everyone at the office making my dentist appts go easy and fun!
--By Laura C., 7/1/2016



Dr. Manssourian took over the office for my previous dentist, Dr. Kalisar. I was at first hesitant to start with somebody I'd never met before, but my first visit put any worries I had to rest. In fact, I like Dr. Manssourian and his staff even BETTER than my previous dentist. They're kind, efficient, and on the ball. Dr. Manssourian even cut me a deal so I could get some needed procedures not covered by insurance--something Dr. Kalisar never did. I'm actually much happier with my new dentist than my former one, and I would highly recommend Dr. Manssourian to anyone in the area.
--By Christie I., 2/19/2016


I highly recommend Dr. Manssourian and his staff. He is very professional, knowledgable, and aware of proper hygiene. He always explains procedures in full and makes certain I experience as little discomfort as possible. He is a great doctor.
--By Sara D., 11/27/2015


The guy who works in Dr. Manssourian's front office is extremely accommodating . I mistakenly thought Dr. Manssourian was an oral surgeon, however, this gentleman was kind and cool enough to give me some specialty referrals. If I were to move to Glendale, I would consider making this office my general dentist office based on one phone conversation.
--By Kristin W., 4 months ago

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

OUR LOCATION

1122 N. Brand Blvd Suite 102, Glendale, CA 91202

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

By Appointment Only

Sunday:

Closed